Visit EddyGroup.com
Eddy Elegant Bathware Visit The Most Beautiful Showrooms In The Business.
About Us Services Product Showroom Gallery Testimonials Contact Locations News & Press Releases
August 17th, 2016
Eddy Group Awarded Family Business Award of Excellence
Other News
News from Eddy Group Limited
More News & Press Releases...
"We just wanted to say thank you to Eddy Group and in particular, Sarah, for our recent business dealings. We had such excellent service and help. Sarah takes that extra step with customers and has gone well beyond with us. We truly appreciate it. We had many disasters with our renovations, but the one thing that went right was Eddy Group because of Sarah."

Amherst, NS

Locations


Bathurst


Branch Management: Phil Tremblay
Phone: (506) 546-6631

Showroom Hours: Monday – Friday 8am - 5pm
Saturdays – 8am - 12pm
Email: phil.tremblay@eddygroup.com
Address
660 St. Anne Street
Bathurst
New Brunswick
E2A 3Z1

Miramichi


Branch Manager: Edwin Somers
Phone: (506) 622-1754

Showroom Hours: Monday – Friday 8am - 5pm
Email: edwin.somers@eddygroup.com
Address
269 Dalton Avenue
Miramichi
New Brunswick
E1V 3C4

Saint John


Branch Manager: Peter Case
Phone: (506) 634-3020

Showroom Hours: Monday – Friday 8am - 5pm
Email: peter.case@eddygroup.com
Address
555 Crown Street
Saint John
New Brunswick
E2L 4L9

Amherst


Branch Manager: Roger Christie
Phone: (902) 667-5125

Showroom Hours: Monday – Friday 8am - 5pm
Email: roger.christie@eddygroup.com
Address
2 McCully Street
Amherst
Nova Scotia
B4H 4B8

Truro


Branch Manager: Kelly Toole
Phone: (902) 895-2851

Showroom Hours: Monday – Friday 8am - 5pm
Email: kelly.toole@eddygroup.com
Address
1419 Salmon River Road
Truro
Nova Scotia
B2N 5B6

Halifax


Sales Manager: Bill Clark
Phone: (902) 450-3033

Showroom Hours: Monday – Friday 8am - 5pm
Email: bill.clark@eddygroup.com
Address
31 Oland Crescent
Halifax
Nova Scotia
B3S 1C6

Fredericton


Branch Manager: David Chamberlain
Phone: (506) 443-5700

Showroom Hours: Monday – Friday 8am - 5pm
Email: david.chamberlain@eddygroup.com
Address
71 Avonlea Court
Fredericton
New Brunswick
E3C 1N8
Home | About Us | Services | Products | Showroom Gallery | Testimonials | Contact Us | Locations
Copyright 2017 Eddy Group Ltd. All rights reserved.
Eddy Elegant Bathware Showrooms