Visit EddyGroup.com
Eddy Elegant Bathware Visit The Most Beautiful Showrooms In The Business.
About Us Services Product Showroom Gallery Testimonials Contact Locations News & Press Releases
August 17th, 2016
Eddy Group Awarded Family Business Award of Excellence
Other News
News from Eddy Group Limited
More News & Press Releases...
"We cannot say enough about our experience with Truro Eddy Group. Each time we entered the store we were greeted with smiles from Tami and Heather. Tami is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She went out of her way to help us meet deadlines. We purchased Adorne products and although this was a new product for Eddy Group, Tami was eager to learn and assist with our choices. As stressful as building a home can be, we always felt like we were in good hands with Tami."

Shelley Langley
Truro, NS

Contact Us


Corporate


Angela Johnson
Showroom Manager
(902) 897-5709
angela@eddygroup.com

Bathurst


Nathalie Doucet
Showroom Consultant
(506) 546-7219
nathalie.doucet@eddygroup.com
Fanny Morrison
Showroom Consultant
(506)546-7219
fanny.morrison@eddygroup.com

Miramichi


Maureen Murray
Showroom Consultant
(506) 622-1754
maureen.murray@eddygroup.com
Tracy Cassidy
Showroom Consultant (Trainee)
(506) 622-1754
tracy.cassidy@eddygroup.com

Fredericton


Dana Walker
Showroom Consultant
(506) 443-5720
dana.walker@eddygroup.com
Jaime Butler
Showroom Consultant
(506) 443-5719
jaime.butler@eddygroup.com

Saint John


Lori Greer
Showroom Consultant
(506) 634-3256
lori.greer@eddygroup.com
Kelly Mitchell
Showroom Consultant (Trainee)
(506) 634-3025
kelly.mitchell@eddygroup.com

Amherst


Melissa Mills
Showroom Consultant
(902) 667-5125
Melissa.Mills@eddygroup.com

Halifax


Patti Reid
Showroom Consultant
(902) 450-3033
patti.reid@eddygroup.com
Sue Hill
Showroom Consultant
(902) 450-3033
sue.hill@eddygroup.com

Truro


Tami Cory
Showroom Consultant
(902) 897-5712
tami.cory@eddygroup.com
Heather Gates
Showroom Consultant
(902) 897-5722
heather.gates@eddygroup.com
Home | About Us | Services | Products | Showroom Gallery | Testimonials | Contact Us | Locations
Copyright 2017 Eddy Group Ltd. All rights reserved.
Eddy Elegant Bathware Showrooms