Visit EddyGroup.com
Eddy Elegant Bathware Visit The Most Beautiful Showrooms In The Business.
About Us Services Product Showroom Gallery Testimonials Contact Locations News & Press Releases
August 17th, 2016
Eddy Group Awarded Family Business Award of Excellence
Other News
News from Eddy Group Limited
More News & Press Releases...
"I want to praise Sarah for the great customer service she provides. Sarah is always eager to assist me when I call with inquiries or problems and her customer service skills are excellent. I appreciate her professional attitude and attention to detail."

Amherst, NS

Contact Us


Corporate


Angela Johnson
Showroom Manager
(902) 897-5709
angela@eddygroup.com

Bathurst


Nathalie Doucet
Showroom Consultant
(506) 546-7219
nathalie.doucet@eddygroup.com
Carole Babin
Showroom Consultant
(506)546-7746
carole.babin@eddygroup.com

Miramichi


Maureen Murray
Showroom Consultant
(506) 622-1754
maureen.murray@eddygroup.com

Fredericton


Dana Walker
Showroom Consultant
(506) 443-5720
dana.walker@eddygroup.com
Jaime Butler
Showroom Consultant
(506) 443-5719
jaime.butler@eddygroup.com

Saint John


Lori Greer
Showroom Consultant
(506) 634-3256
lori.greer@eddygroup.com

Amherst


Melissa Mills
Showroom Consultant
(902) 667-5125
Melissa.Mills@eddygroup.com

Halifax


Patti Reid
Showroom Consultant
(902) 450-3033
patti.reid@eddygroup.com
Sue Hill
Showroom Consultant
(902) 450-3033
sue.hill@eddygroup.com

Truro


Tami Cory
Showroom Consultant
(902) 897-5712
tami.cory@eddygroup.com
Heather Gates
Showroom Consultant
(902) 897-5722
heather.gates@eddygroup.com
Home | About Us | Services | Products | Showroom Gallery | Testimonials | Contact Us | Locations
Copyright 2017 Eddy Group Ltd. All rights reserved.
Eddy Elegant Bathware Showrooms