Visit EddyGroup.com
Eddy Elegant Bathware Visit The Most Beautiful Showrooms In The Business.
About Us Services Product Showroom Gallery Testimonials Contact Locations News & Press Releases
August 17th, 2016
Eddy Group Awarded Family Business Award of Excellence
Other News
News from Eddy Group Limited
More News & Press Releases...
"Eleven and a half years in the making and FINALLY we have the new bathroom of our dreams!"

Fredericton, NB

Contact Us


Corporate


Angela Johnson
Showroom Manager
(902) 897-5709
angela@eddygroup.com

Bathurst


Fanny Morrison
Showroom Consultant
(506) 546-7219
fanny.morrison@eddygroup.com
Kevin Doucet
Showroom Consultant
(506) 546-7746
kevin.doucet@eddygroup.com

Miramichi


Maureen Murray
Showroom Consultant
(506) 622-1754
maureen.murray@eddygroup.com
Mallory Coughlan
Showroom Consultant
(506) 622-1754
mallory.coughlan@eddygroup.com

Fredericton


Dana Walker
Showroom Consultant
(506) 443-5720
dana.walker@eddygroup.com

Saint John


Lori Greer
Showroom Consultant
(506) 634-3256
lori.greer@eddygroup.com
Kelly Mitchell
Showroom Consultant
(506) 634-3025
kelly.mitchell@eddygroup.com

Amherst


Melissa Mills
Showroom Consultant
(902) 667-5125
Melissa.Mills@eddygroup.com

Halifax


Patti Reid
Showroom Consultant
(902) 450-3033
patti.reid@eddygroup.com
Lee-Anne Delaney
Showroom Consultant
(902) 450-3033
leeanne.delaney@eddygroup.com

Truro


Tami Cory
Showroom Consultant
(902) 897-5712
tami.cory@eddygroup.com
Heather Gates
Showroom Consultant
(902) 897-5722
heather.gates@eddygroup.com
Home | About Us | Services | Products | Showroom Gallery | Testimonials | Contact Us | Locations
Copyright 2018 Eddy Group Ltd. All rights reserved.
Eddy Elegant Bathware Showrooms